vintage

Essence of a woman

Essence of a woman

Essence of a woman

Heavenly beauty of divine handiwork

Preordained with chic elegance

Delicate mingling of strength and poise

Adorned with virtues of inestimable value

Covert, hidden display of aptitudes

Archetypal, classic

Placed on earth to stand beside her

Complement gent

Cherished and charmed

No aorta of abuse should befall 

The creation of God

This beautiful picture has been in my office for several years. Each time I glance at the painting it radiates a different inner beauty embodied in a woman.

So I decided to post her and share her with others.

By: Shashi Moore

 

 

About Shashi Moore

Having covered half a century of my time on this Earth; enthusiastically creating an impression on my students has given me the much needed excuse to continue to live another few decades, if possible. An educationist by choice and a mother by grace of God.
This entry was posted in Personal, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to vintage

  1. healthiestbeauty says:

    Reblogged this on The healthiest beauty.

  2. K.S. Pratt says:

    Sashi,

    I’m working on my outline for the womens issue, can you tell me who the artist is of your painting?

Thanks for coming by! Constructive criticism to stay in touch :)

