Love at first sight!

This is the second time I have re-blogged from ladybluerose site. I believe she is very inspiring person and as well her posts are also very thought-provoking. I love Adele’s voice ; it’s deep soulful and resonates with inner beauty, emotions,and feelings. My 14-year-old daughter introduced Adele songs; so I re-blog as a tribute to her. My daughter has similar voice with much resonance and depth.

By: Shashi Moore

About Shashi Moore

Having covered half a century of my time on this Earth; enthusiastically creating an impression on my students has given me the much needed excuse to continue to live another few decades, if possible. An educationist by choice and a mother by grace of God.
This entry was posted in Music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love at first sight!

  1. Joycelyn says:

    I visited and followed her site, true enough, an inspiring site. And yes, Adele will always be one of my fave 🙂

Thanks for coming by! Constructive criticism to stay in touch :)

