New page

My Dearest Bloggers:

This post is to inform you of my new page entitled “school Prayer”.

It will give me great pleasure if you kindly take time off from your busy schedule to visit the site. I will be immensely grateful to you for my entire life span on this earth of us. (I guess, you would say I am dramatic!)

By: Shashi Moore

About Shashi Moore

Having covered half a century of my time on this Earth; enthusiastically creating an impression on my students has given me the much needed excuse to continue to live another few decades, if possible. An educationist by choice and a mother by grace of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks for coming by! Constructive criticism to stay in touch :)

